Call Us Today on 0845 6060820|

Trustee List

/Trustee List
Trustee List 2019-03-26T15:17:11+01:00

The members of the Church Council (Managing Trustees) are:

The Circuit Ministers
Lay Pastors
The Church Stewards
Church Council Secretary
Church Council Treasurer
Representative of the Church Life Group
Representative of Junior Church
Safeguarding Officer
Eco Officer
WCBL Representative
Fundraising Co-ordinator

Rev Nick Blundell, Phil Drake, Andrew Taylor & Christine Crabtree
Mervyn Flecknoe & Peter Jackson
Janet Binks, Ruth Kerr, Peter Kerr & Ros Crosland
Rosemary Francis
John Sykes
Chris Flecknoe
Allen Pollard
Peter Jackson
Mervyn Flecknoe
Gareth James
Peter Jackson

Up to 15 members elected by the Church Gathering

Claire Nott (18)              Belinda Popadenis (21)  John Anderson (22)

Robert Watson (18)       Nicki Arkell (21)             Tony Capper (23)

Diane Davison (21)      Christine Leighton (18)     Ashley France

Susan Jackson        William John Lawson       Pauline Lawson

Amanda McCarthy       Emma Walch

Invited to Church Council Meetings

Stuart Ayrton (Senior Circuit Steward)

For Info: Assistant Stewards (not CC members/trustees)

Karen Young

Registered Charity No. 1128664

Skip to toolbar